Public Sector Under taking

S.No Name & Address of the unit Phone Number E-mail address
1 RINL(Vizag steel plant), Steelpant, Visakhapatnam K V RAMANA RAO
Executive Director (Works)I/c
0891-2518313
kvramanarao@vizagsteel.com
2 Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited
Oil & Natural Gas Company
Malkapuram, Scindia Road
G.S.V.S.S Prasad Sarma,
Executive Director,
Phone: 08912894001/  Mob. No. +919885819140
Email ID: GPrasadSarma@hpcl.in
3 Hindustan Shipyard, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530014 Sri M.K. Mishra – Chairman, Sri Suryarao,
Dy. General Manager
9493792000,  9493792154
sem.hsl@gov.in 
4 VISAKHAPATNAM PORT TRUST
PORT AREA,VISAKHAPATNAM-530035
Sri Krishna Babu, Sri K. Ramachandar Rao
C.E, 9666040514, 9848190797
vptenvironmentcell@yahoo.in
5 BHARAT HEAVY ELECTRICALS LIMITED
HPVP UNIT
BHPV POST
VISAKHAPATNAM – 530 012
A.V.VENKATESWARRAO
Dy. Manager (WE/Civil)
avvrao@bhelviz.co.in
6 Indian Oil Corporation Limited
47-13-6, Gupta Building, Diamond Park Road, Dwarakanagar, Malkapuram, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530011
Sri B.R. Mohanty,
Chief Terminal Manager
Phone No. : 0891-2577116
Cell No.: 94909 58026
E-mail id: brmohanty@indianoil.in
7 NTPC Near Pittavanipalem Village,Dist.

P.O. Simhadri-531 020, Dist. Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Praveen Kumar Bondriya,
Group General Manager
Cell No. 9434241000Anand Khalatkar
General Manager (Operation & Mtc.)
Cell No. 9424140940
E-Mail :pkbondriya@ntpc.co.in,                  E-Mail :akhalatkar@ntpc.co.in
8 Coromandel Fertilizers,
Post No 1116, Sriharipuram, Visakhapatnam – 530011, Malkapuram Post
M Kumaresan
Sr. Ass.Vice-President –Manufacturing
9959046799K Rajasekhar
Asst.General Manager-EHS
8790035522
kumaresanm@coromandel.murugappa.com, rajasekhark@coromandel.murugappa.com
9 Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd(BPCL)
1st Floor, Vizag Insulation, Naval Armament Depot, Visakhapatnam – 530009
SIMHACHALAM MANGARAJU simhachalammang@bharatpetroleum.in
10 NSTL,
N.A.D. New Road, Sanjevaya Nagar, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530009
11 Dregging corporation of India,
Dredge House, Port Gymkhana Club Road, Port Area, Visakhapatnam
K.Aswini Sreekanth
Company Secretary, Phone : 0891 2566537,   2871298,
Fax : 0891 2529846, Cell : 99498 25233
e mail: sreekanth@dci.gov.in
12 Hinduja power Plant,Palvalasa, T Deveda Post, Pedagantyada Mandal, Steel Plant, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530031 Shri. P. Arun Kumar
( Factory Manager)Ph No. 8008303821 / 8008303882
E-Mail: arunkumar.hnp@ hindujagroup.com
muralikrishna.hnp@ hindujagroup.com
13 Essar Steel Limited
Scindia Road, near flyover
Visakhapatnam 530 004
Andhra Pradesh, India
Shri S. Venkatesan
Chief Executive Officer,
Contact No. 0891-2870313,
E- Mail ID:   s.venkatesan@essar.com
14 Brandix,
SEZ, Pudimadaka Road, Atchutapuram Mandal, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 531011
Name: Mr. Ragupathy Veeraswamy
Designation: Chief Operating Officer,
Mobile No. 09989622290
Email id: ragupathyv@brandix.com
15 Gangavaram Port Limited
Gangavaram (Post)
Pedagantyada (Mandal)
Visakhapatnam-530044
1)     Mr. Pranav Choudhary,
Chief Financial Officer,
+91 98494333772)     Mr. G.Brahmaiah,
Director (Strategy & Planning)
+91 87907757573)     Mr V. Vasant Kumar
Asst. Vice President (Corporate Relations)
Mob: +91 970144 40065)4)     Mrs.D.Jyothi
Asst. Vice President (Environment)
Mob: +91 9248091917
pranav@gangavaram.com, brahmaiah@gangavaram.com, vasantkumar@gangavaram.com, jyothi@gangavaram.com
16 GAIL,
BEHIND VIKAS COLLEGE, OPP:AYYAPPA SWAMI TEMPLE, SHEELA NAGAR, Visakhapatnam – 530012, Andhra Pradesh, India
Dr. Ramesh Sambana
Sr. Manager (Technical Cell)
VSPL GAIL(India)Ltd Vizag
Mobile:9440049876
Ph:0891-6560151/152/153/154
lsrao@gail.co.in,
bramulu@gail.co.in
s.ramesh@gail.co.in
17 NMDC,Ore Handling Plant, Room No I, 1 Floor Bld Of Sub Station, Poorna Market, Poorna Market, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh 530001
18 HETRO Drugs,
Plot No 1, Visakhapatnam – 530001, Narasapuram Village, Nakkapalli
K.V. Bhaskara Reddy; Director -Finance

Mobile: 9394018989
A. Sudhakar Reddy/S. Kullayi Reddy
VP-Corporate Affairs/ General Manager
9392878899/9490793284

Vbreddy.k@heterodrugs.com
19 RAMKY PHARMA CITY (INDIA) LTD.
Admin Block, Commercial Hub,
JNPC, Road No.13,
Parawada Mandal, Visakhapatnam – 531 019.
Andhra Pradesh, INDIA
Lal Krishna, phone No. 9676460303,                                                         E CH Tirupati Reddy
Project Head
Mob: 9000142012, 9676460303
9440907900
lalkrishna@ramky.com

Email: treddy@ramky.com

20 Rain calcining ltd (rcl)
Visakhapatnam Plant
Rain Center  Scindia Road
34, Srinagar Colony  Naval Base Post
Hyderabad 500073 INDIA  Visakhapatnam 530014 INDIA
Name: Mr. Pankaj Verma, Sr. GM
Designation: Plant Head
Contact cell no.: 9866779008
E mail: pankaj.verma@raincarbon.com